Distriktsstyrelsen Göteborg | Sverigedemokraterna i Göteborg

Distriktsstyrelsen Göteborg

kontakta oss

goteborg@sd.se

Pernilla Börjesson,
Distriktsordförande
pernilla.borjesson@sd.se
073-687 75 78

Yvonne Stafrén,
Styrelseledamot
yvonne.stafren@sd.se
072-853 00 04

Jörgen Fogelklou,
Kommunalråd Göteborg
jorgen.fogelklou@sd.se
073-673 81 43

Håkan Lösnitz,
Regionråd Västra Götalands Region
hakan.losnitz@sd.se
070-338 33 70

Distriktsordförande
Pernilla Börjesson
pernilla.borjesson@sd.se
073-687 75 78

Vice ordförande
Marcus Lüthje
marcus.luthje@sd.se

Andre vice ordförande
Yvonne Stafrén
yvonne.stafren@sd.se

Ledamöter
Krista Femrell
krista.femrell@sd.se

Lena Ferm
lena.ferm@sd.se

Jörgen Fogelklou
jorgen.fogelklou@sd.se

Agneta Kjaerbeck
agneta.kjaerbeck@sd.se

Håkan Lösnitz
hakan.losnitz@sd.se

Anna Silvén
anna.silven@sd.se

Suppleanter
Birgitta Thörn
birgitta.thorn@sd.se

Mikael Karlsson
mikael.karlsson2@sd.se

Per-Eric Trulsson
per-eric.trulsson@sd.se

Christian Abrahamsson
christian.abrahamsson@sd.se